Search form

Shop
Total: £0.00
Item Cost
Your shopping cart is empty.

Search form

Home > Contact

Contact

*For any autism related enquiries please contact our Autism Advice Line.

For all general enquiries please contact our team in head office. 

Scottish Autism, Hilton House, Alloa Business Park, Whins Road, Alloa, FK10 3SA

Tel: 01259 720044
Email: autism@scottishautism.org 

If you have any enquiries about our services please contact us by using our online contact form or phoning 01259 720044.

If you have any enquiries about fundraising please contact our team by phone or email. 

Tel: 01259 720044
Email: fundraising@scottishautism.org

If you are a journalist with a specific enquiry or would simply like to get further information about Autism Spectrum Disorders, please get in touch with us. Our contact for media enquiries is Bill Shaw. 

Tel: 07974 720669
Email: bill@billshaw.uk.com 

Autism Advice Line

For all autism related enquiries please contact our Autism Advice Line. We have a dedicated team of Autism Advisors who are trained and experienced in working with people on the autism spectrum and who can offer personalised help and support.

Our Autism Advice Line is open Tuesday - Thursday, 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tel: 01259 222022 or use our online contact form and an advisor will be in touch in 3-5 Advice Line working days. 

Please note, the Autism Advice Line is not an emergency service. For anything urgent, please consider calling your local Social Work department, NHS 24 on 111 or the Samaritans on 116 123.

Our Services

Requests for our autism services are usually made through the Social Services of the local authority where you live. If you would like to find out more about our services please complete our online contact form.

If you are already in touch with one of our services, you will find contact details below. Please only contact a service directly if you have been in contact with them before, otherwise, please complete our online form or contact us on 01259 720044.

New Struan School, 100 Smithfield Loan, Alloa, FK10 1NP

Tel: 01259 222000
Email: newstruan@scottishautism.org 

New Ridgepark, Mousebank Road, Lanark, ML11 7RA

Tel: 0845 300 9275 
Email: ridgepark@scottishautism.org

Clannalba Respite and Transitional Assessment Centre, Edinburgh Road, Lamington, Biggar, Lanarkshire, ML12 6HP 

Tel: 0845 300 9272 
Email: clannalba@scottishautism.org 

Central Scotland Area Services, Hilton House, Alloa Business Park, Whins Road, Alloa, FK10 3SA

Tel: 0845 300 9271
Email: central@scottishautism.org

Fife Area Services, Unit 1, Pitreavie Drive, Blue Central Business Park, Dunfermline, Fife, KY11 8US

Tel: 0845 300 9273
Email: fife@scottishautism.org

Tayside Area Services, 45 North Lindsay Street, Dundee, DD1 1PW

Tel: 01382 226769
Email: tayside@scottishautism.org

Lothian and Borders Area Services, 17D North High Street, Musselburgh, EH21 6JA 

Tel: 0845 300 9274
Email: lothian@scottishautism.org 

South West Scotland Area Services, 40 North Vennel, Lanark, ML11 7PT

Tel: 0845 300 9276
Email: southwest@scottishautism.org 

West of Scotland Area Services, 279 Abercromby Street, Bridgeton, Glasgow, G40 2DD

Tel: 0845 300 9277
Email: westofscotland@scottishautism.org 

Orkney Services, 26 Bridge Street, Kirkwall, KW15 1HR

Tel: 01856 877969
Email: orkney@scottishautism.org

Moray Services, 4 Moycroft Industrial Estate, Elgin, IV30 1XZ

Tel: 01343 569268